Vorstand  2021

 



Präsident

Andreas Ender
Höllstrasse 5a
5625 Kallern
Mobile: 076 307 73 27
E-Mail:
andreas.ender@bluewin.ch


 

Vizepräsident /
Technischer Leiter Jungschwingen

Thomas Fischer
Gerold-Haimbstrasse 2
5630 Muri
Mobile: 076 380 69 35
E-Mail:
thom.f@hotmail.com




Technischer Leiter Aktive 1

Josef Reichmuth
Hagacherweg 12
8966 Oberwil – Lieli
Mobile: 079 266 38 36
E-Mail:
josi.reichmuth@gmx.ch



Kassier / Versicherungskassier

Damian Villiger
Kirchweg 53
8966 Oberwil – Lieli
Mobile: 079 266 07 53
E-Mail:
dvilliger@hotmail.com



Medien / J&S Coach / Vertreter AKSV

Adrian Stump
Talrain 162
5072 Oeschgen
Mobile: 079 771 95 13
E-Mail:
adrian.stump@bluewin.ch



Aktuar

Marco Küng
Mühlegasse 11
5624 Bünzen
Mobile: 079 933 47 89
E-Mail: marco-skf2@hotmail.com



Technischer Leiter Aktive 2

Yanick Klausner
Käsereiweg 4
5642 Mühlau
Mobile: 079 450 21 14
E-Mail: yanick.klausner@outlook.com




Materialwart / Tribünenverantwortlicher

Patrick Betschart
Schorenstrasse 17
5642 Mühlau
Mobile: 079 350 67 15
E-Mail:
patrick-betschart@hotmail.com




Protokoll

Lukas Schwenkfelder
Krebsgasse 32
5630 Muri
 Mobile: 079 908 42 69
E-Mail: l.schwenkfelder@hotmail.com